Mountain View Christian Church http://mountainviewchristian.ca Simply Christian Sun, 21 Apr 2019 13:14:55 +0000 en-CA hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.1.1 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/cropped-logo-32x32.jpg Mountain View Christian Church http://mountainviewchristian.ca 32 32 Make Much of the Resurrection! http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2019/04/make-much-of-the-resurrection/ Sun, 21 Apr 2019 13:14:55 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24741 Continue reading ]]> http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2019/04/24717/ Sun, 21 Apr 2019 02:00:41 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24717 Those Modern (1923) Preachers! http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2019/04/24720/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 21:32:42 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24720 Preachers of the Cross http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2019/04/24713/ Tue, 16 Apr 2019 21:21:56 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24713 Man Does Not Need God? http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2019/01/man-does-not-need-god/ Sun, 20 Jan 2019 20:55:40 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24561 Continue reading ]]> New Series: The Doctrine of God http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2018/12/new-series-the-doctrine-of-god/ Mon, 31 Dec 2018 05:46:26 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24367 Continue reading ]]> John Frame, “No Scripture, No Christ” http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2018/10/john-frame-no-scripture-no-christ/ Sun, 14 Oct 2018 17:57:50 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24137 Continue reading ]]> The Bible is Our Authority http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2018/09/the-bible-is-our-authority/ Mon, 01 Oct 2018 02:18:35 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24094 Continue reading ]]> The Implications of Inerrancy http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2018/09/the-implications-of-inerrancy/ Mon, 01 Oct 2018 02:06:32 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24091 Continue reading ]]> Who Are You Going to Trust? http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2018/09/who-are-you-going-to-trust/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 20:08:25 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24074