Mountain View Christian Church http://mountainviewchristian.ca Simply Christian Mon, 04 Feb 2019 03:10:08 +0000 en-CA hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.0.3 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/cropped-logo-32x32.jpg Mountain View Christian Church http://mountainviewchristian.ca 32 32 Man Does Not Need God? http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2019/01/man-does-not-need-god/ Sun, 20 Jan 2019 20:55:40 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24561 Continue reading ]]> New Series: The Doctrine of God http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2018/12/new-series-the-doctrine-of-god/ Mon, 31 Dec 2018 05:46:26 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24367 Continue reading ]]> John Frame, “No Scripture, No Christ” http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2018/10/john-frame-no-scripture-no-christ/ Sun, 14 Oct 2018 17:57:50 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24137 Continue reading ]]> The Bible is Our Authority http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2018/09/the-bible-is-our-authority/ Mon, 01 Oct 2018 02:18:35 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24094 Continue reading ]]> The Implications of Inerrancy http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2018/09/the-implications-of-inerrancy/ Mon, 01 Oct 2018 02:06:32 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24091 Continue reading ]]> Who Are You Going to Trust? http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2018/09/who-are-you-going-to-trust/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 20:08:25 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24074 Don’t Presume http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2018/09/dont-presume/ Thu, 27 Sep 2018 17:17:38 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24066 Continue reading ]]> Men’s Retreat October 26-28th, 2018 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2018/09/mens-retreat-october-26-28th-2018/ Mon, 24 Sep 2018 23:00:10 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=23992 Attention Elders! October 26-28, 2018 is Men’s Retreat at Ontario Christian Assembly! http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2018/09/october-26-28-2018-is-mens-retreat-at-ontario-christian-assembly/ Mon, 17 Sep 2018 23:00:59 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=23990 Continue reading ]]> Since When Do We Have a Young Adults Group? http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2018/09/since-when-did-we-have-a-young-adults-group/ Tue, 11 Sep 2018 03:08:49 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24018 Continue reading ]]>