Mountain View Christian Church http://mountainviewchristian.ca Simply Christian Wed, 15 May 2019 19:33:44 +0000 en-CA hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/wp-content/uploads/2015/10/cropped-logo-32x32.jpg Mountain View Christian Church http://mountainviewchristian.ca 32 32 The Last Ticket! http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2019/05/the-last-ticket/ Thu, 16 May 2019 16:02:25 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24795 Continue reading ]]> A Warning from 130 Years Ago. http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2019/05/a-warning-from-130-years-ago/ Tue, 14 May 2019 23:01:29 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24787 Continue reading ]]> Happy Mothers’ Day! http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2019/05/happy-mothers-day/ Sun, 12 May 2019 05:00:30 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24769 Reminder: Book Club is Tonight http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2019/05/reminder-book-club-is-tonight/ Fri, 10 May 2019 12:00:39 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24776 Election is Meant for Comfort and Encouragement http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2019/05/election-is-meant-for-comfort-and-encouragement/ Thu, 09 May 2019 05:00:31 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24773 Continue reading ]]> Thing You Should Know by Now http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2019/05/the-wittenberg-door-keeping-the-porch-light-on-in-a-dark-world/ Wed, 08 May 2019 17:45:02 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24779 Continue reading ]]> Camp Work Day http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2019/05/camp-work-day/ Wed, 08 May 2019 13:29:38 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24766 Continue reading ]]> Make Much of the Resurrection! http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2019/04/make-much-of-the-resurrection/ Sun, 21 Apr 2019 13:14:55 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24741 Continue reading ]]> What Changed These Men? http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2019/04/24717/ Sun, 21 Apr 2019 02:00:41 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24717 Those Modern (1923) Preachers! http://mountainviewchristian.ca/2019/04/24720/ Thu, 18 Apr 2019 21:32:42 +0000 http://mountainviewchristian.ca/?p=24720